Is this the best hotel in Jeju Island?

Sorry, new link to vid. Saw a typo I wanted to correct.

I will say the hotel is first rate! Everything you would want for a vacation is all there at Jeju and Shilla Hotel! šŸ™‚ They do not have 110 voltage for the Americans but you can call the front desk and they will bring over a converter you can use.

I had a great time vacationing in Jeju Island, back in 2006.

The hotel and airline was set up by a travel company which I do not care to mention. They botched things up with the airlines. However, after some long time argument with the lady who did not want to own up to it, they agreed to pay for the airfare, free.

After some reservations about the whole trip, with the botched airfare and all, I was hesitant to get to the hotel, expecting it to be pretty bad due to my experience with the travel company, I will say the trip ended up fine.

Leave a Reply

