Should I attend the Fremont Solstice Parade – 2013?

The Fremont Solstice Parade is coming up this Saturday, June 22, 2013 at 3PM…Should I attend?

I’m thinking of attending this if my schedule doesn’t go awry…

The Solstice Parade used to start around noon, in the past, not sure why they are starting it at 3PM this year. Actually, I’ve never attended it in the past but…I feel like I need a break away from work. Hopefully, I can attend and see why everyone is so into the parade.

Hopefully, my back will be more than healed and I can enjoy taking some picts and vids with my Nikon D800 and GoPro Hero3 Black Edition.

So anyone planning on attending this event?

One thought on “Should I attend the Fremont Solstice Parade – 2013?

  1. I wont be able to attend the event. Working all day… I also missed out on the rock and roll race!

    At least I’ll have a long weekend next week. Hopefully there will be something to do.

Leave a Reply

