Sodo Mojo Baby. Timelapse of travel to Sodo District of Seattle WA

Thinking of doing more time-lapse videos of designations unknown. Select a random location and travel to it.

Todays designation: Sodo district of Seattle Washington. This is a quick test so I did this without much though as well as battery power on my GoPro Hero 3 Black. I think it turned out pretty well and working with 772 pictures – 1 picture per second works out pretty well.

Where should I go next?

Follow me on:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RecordLifeMedia

Leave a Reply

