Going Through The Car Wash

Just going through the car wash on a nice sunny day. It’s been a while since the sun had shined here and the car was dirty as hell.

This is my second attempt at producing this video, not that I had published the first. The first one was shot with just my cellphone and shaky as hell.

Note: had to change the music. Background music “Lines” by Topher Mohr and Alex Elena. I had originally had music from one of my favorite movies from the past, “Car Wash.” I think the new music track works for the video. It still feels like the song by Rose Royce to me.

If you don’t know the song by Rose Royce, please take a listen to “Car Wash” by Rose Royce.
Music from: https://soundcloud.com/#mr-110/rose-royce-car-wash

Leave a Reply

