My New Gold Colored iPhone 6+ Unboxing!

I’ve had the black, white, and now GOLD version of Apple’s iPhone.

This is my unboxing of the iPhone 6+, 16GB version and a size comparison of the iPhone 4, 4s, 6+, and the Samsung Galaxy Note II.

I ordered the 16GB iPhone 6+ Gold version from Apple’s website towards the end of September. It arrived on October 6.

Simply put, I like it! I love the larger screen real estate and better picture quality. The optical stabilizer on the iPhone 6 Plus is a nice feature to have, even if people don’t seem to like the lens sticking out of the case.

Video shot using the Bower Steady Pod: http://youtu.be/COkoQllRFJc
or to see the handheld use of the Steady Pod: http://youtu.be/BculOkf3t6k

Leave a Reply

