Reviewing the Cilico CT10 Bluetooth Wireless Scanner

I initially purchased this wireless scanner for work.

This is a review I held back for a while since I was hoping to hear from Cilico about the software update I needed…

Needless to say, the company hasn’t called me back yet and I am hoping they will work on the update for the scanner so that I will be able to use it. The only reason why I did not return this product.

The CT10 works nicely post does not do the one scanning format that I really need, but I’m still hoping.

You can connect this scanner to your computer, iOS or Android device via Bluetooth and I’ve found no issues when I tried scanning onto a notepad on my Samsung Galaxy Note II.

Leave a Reply

