BPA Trail Run and Samsung Video App Mode Testing

The BPA (Bonneville Power Administration) trail is a great place to take a quick run, walk, and biking around Federal Way and enjoy some of the wildlife in the area.

The dual camera mode is shot in 1080 and scaled to 4k, all other shots are in 4K; shot on my Samsung Galaxy Note Edge.

The Samsung Note Edge has some great camera modes that you can use and I like the different dual camera modes you can use. It offers different sizes for the front facing camera which you can scale to your liking as well as moving the pip (picture in picture) to any location that you like.

The few chances that I get to stop by the trail to exercise, I take, as it’s not often you find a great trail to run in and it is very well maintained. I have seem some wonderful wildlife and very friendly people sharing in the enjoyment of this wonderful trail. I usually do a loop from Celebration Park to King County Aquatic Center. I’ve only gone all the way to the end, past KCAC once but it wasn’t as scenic for me.

On some days, you’re see longboarders practicing on the trail as it does offer some small hills they can practice going down on.

Join me on Twitter at: @RecordLifeMedia
Youtube @: https://www.youtube.com/user/RecordLifeMedia

Leave a Reply

