Visiting the Seattle Public Library – in Time Lapse and video

I didn’t get to fully visit all of the library during the short time I had and it does no justice to this wonderful pubic library located in downtown Seattle but I wanted to try out my new app for time lapse for Android.

The video is shot using my Samsung Galaxy Note Edge for the Time Lapse and video. Time Lapse using Framelapse Pro for Android, video using Samsung’s Video mode.

Join me on Twitter at: @RecordLifeMedia
Youtube @: https://www.youtube.com/user/RecordLifeMedia

Leave a Reply

