DJI Phantom 3 Pro Aerial View of Thea’s Park in Tacoma Washington in 4K

If you’ve seen yesterday’s post, you know this small park is about 2 miles away from the Museum of Flight.

It almost feels like a secret hideaway as most people pass by it, but I appreciate the fact I found this location. I feel I got some great footage from this park and got to practice my DJI Phantom Pro 3 flying skills.

I hope you’ve been enjoying some of my new aerial shots I’ve taken with this great drone by DJI.

Add me on Twitter: @RecordLifeMedia

Leave a Reply

