Pokémon Go – My take on catching them all

A walk about or Pokethon, whatever you may wish to call it.
My quick jaunt around West Hylebos Wetland Park with my thought about the game, some tips and hints as well as questions you might be able to answer.

I am posting this on a new channel I created out of curiosity and trying to learn how to set up a new channel. The channel name is RecordLifeGaming. You can check out the tutorial called, “Creating a 2nd YouTube Channel.”

I’m using my Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Edge to capture the games played on the Android OS.

Join me on Twitter at: @RecordLifeMedia
Youtube @: https://www.youtube.com/user/RecordLifeMedia
Wordpress @: recordlifemedia.wordpress.com
Tumbler at: http://recordlifemedia.tumblr.com/
Snapchat: Recordlifemedia
Beme: Recordlifemedia

Leave a Reply

