Bollywood Dance with a BAM

A fun opportunity to see the popular Indian culture and dance that is becoming a hit in some parts of Seattle, check out the dance and music.

The music is fun and catchy, I can see why it would be fun to listen to, even dance along with.

This was the first time BAM had a exhibition hall for the sharing of culture.

I have some pictures taken from the exhibits from the Bellevue Mall, with permission from some of these great, creative artists and I’m currently working on the pictures, it’ll be uploaded to my Flickr account. I’ll update when I’m done.

Leave a Reply

