Lay’s various flavored potato chips

Ain’t nobody I know hating on potato chips. Potato chips are a great snack at anytime. Sure it’s not the heartiest of snacks but I’m not here to be like Arnold Schwarzenegger

I love Tikka Masala and when I saw this flavored chips, you know I got it right away.

Lay's Chinese Szechuan Chicken

The strange part is…I can’t seem to remember the taste of this chips…I can only say that I feel like it did taste like Tikka Masala…

Now, I love going to my local Brazilian restaurant to feast on their all you can eat banquets and when I saw Picanha flavor, I had to try it as well!

Lay's Brazilian Picaha

It’s not going to do justice to a Brazilian feast but it was ok for a snack.

Now, this Szechuan flavor…This flavor…It was not a favorite nor a selection I would choose again. It tasted like a pack from a ramen packet.

Lay's Inidan Tikka Masala

Nothing else to be said, I will go with the first two, but forget the third.
I am craving the Korean BBQ flavor they had a while back, though it was a bit too sweet for my tastes.

If you disagree with my taste buds, let me know.

You can check out their contest on their site and the four current flavors.
https://www.lays.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=lays+potato+chips&utm_campaign=passport-layspotatochips-brand_layspotatochips_brand&utm_content=passport-layspotatochips-brand

Leave a Reply

