Food Tour around Queen Anne Seattle

Some of my favorite food joints around Queen Anne in Seattle! Going for them Noms.

 

Checking out Seattle’s Queen Anne district and some of its restaurants. My food tour of some of the spots I like to eat at when in Queen Anne.

Dicks is a famous burger joint around Seattle. If you grew up listening to Sir Mix-a-Lot, you may have come across a verse about Dicks.

Blue Water Taco Grill is a bit pricey for me but the food is delicious.

My least favorite is lamb done wrong but I love Athina’s for their Lamb burger. The lamb is tender and very juicy.

These are just a few of my favorite spots in Queen Anne, however there is so many great places there that I wish I could visit more often.

Shot back in May of 2015.

Leave a Reply

