Drive by shooting in Columbia with the Osmo Mobile

Its been a while since I’ve used the Osmo Mobile and my excuse was that I was trying to get the Bluetooth connection working between the Letv X500 and the Osmo Mobile…
This is a quick drive through Rainier Ave in the Columbia area of Seattle.
I’m using my Letv X500 on an Osmo Mobile Stabilizer. The Letv X500 is having issues connecting to the Osmo Mobile and I know it’s not the Osmo Mobile as it’s connecting fine to other phones tested. You can still use this for stabilization without the additional options available when using the DJI app.
I used the Filmic Plus app for this recording. Using the Osmo Mobile stabilizer and the Filmic app is a great way to capture. I love the app but wish I could have the Pro version.
Leave a Reply

